Skip to main content

New York Travel Advisory

Travel from High Risk States

14-Day Quarantine

States that meet the metrics to qualify for the travel advisory requiring individuals who have traveled to New York from those states, all of which have significant community spread, to quarantine for 14 days. The quarantine applies to any person arriving from a state with a positive test rate higher than 10 per 100,000 residents over a 7-day rolling average or a state with a 10% or higher positivity rate over a 7-day rolling average.     

  • Alabama
  • Alaska
  • Arkansas
  • Arizona
  • California
  • Delaware
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Idaho
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Kentucky
  • Louisiana
  • Maryland
  • Minnesota
  • Mississippi
  • Missouri
  • Montana
  • Nebraska
  • Nevada
  • New Mexico
  • North Carolina
  • North Dakota
  • Nevada
  • Ohio
  • Oklahoma
  • Puerto Rico
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • Texas
  • Utah
  • Virginia
  • Washington
  • Washington D.C.
  • Wisconsin


This list is updated weekly.


Posted on July 17, 2020. Categorized as .


Kodak Shifts Into Drug Production With Help of a $765 Million U.S. LoanOnetime photography leader is shifting into production of drug ingredients using a loan provided under the Defense Production Act (to read the article, click the link if you are…

Human Resource Guide

Human Resource Agency Contacts

RTMA Webinars

  “Using Data to Drive Results in Your Manufacturing Business” June 2020 Webinar “Cyber Risk in Advanced Manufacturing and How to Defend Against It” May 2020 Webinar “Update on the New York State Budget, COVID-19 Issues, and Regulations that Impact…

Designed and developed by