Skip to main content

NYS Greater Rochester Senate and Assembly

Greater Rochester Area Members of the New York Senate

To search your address, visit https://www.270towin.com/elected-officials/

Hon Samra Brouk (D-WFP)
State Senator – 55th District
Address: Legislative Office Bldg.
Room 617
Albany, NY 12247
Albany Phone: (518) 455-2215
Local Phone: (585) 223-1800
Email: brouk@nysenate.gov
Term: 2-year term expires 2023

Hon Patrick M Gallivan (R-C-IPA)
State Senator – 59th District
Address: Legislative Office Bldg.
Room 311
Albany, NY 12247
Albany Phone: (518) 455-3161
Local Phone: 716-631-8695
Email: gallivan@nysenate.gov
Term: 2-year term expires 2023

Hon Pam Helming (R-C-IPA-SAM)
State Senator – 54th District
Address: Legislative Office Bldg.
Room 517
Albany, NY 12247
Phone: (518) 455-2366
Local Phone: (315) 568-9816
Email: helming@nysenate.gov
Term: 2-year term expires 2023

Hon Jeremy A. Cooney (D-WFP)
State Senator – 56th District
Address: Legislative Office Bldg.
Room 615
Albany, NY 12247
Albany Phone: (518) 455-2800
Local Phone: (585) 225-3650
Email: cooney@nysenate.gov
Term: 2-year term expires 2023

Hon Edward A. Rath III (R-C-SAM-IPA)
State Senator – 61st District
Address: Legislative Office Bldg.
Room 513
Albany, NY 12247
Phone: (518) 455-2366
Local Phone: (315) 568-9816
Email: helming@nysenate.gov
Term: 2-year term expires 2023

Greater Rochester Area Members of the New York Assembly

To search your address, visit https://www.270towin.com/elected-officials/

Hon Marjorie Byrnes (R-C-IPA)
Member of Assembly – 133rd District
Address: Legislative Office Bldg.
Room 723
Albany, NY 12248
Albany Phone: (518) 455-5662
Local Phone: 585-218-0038
Email: byrnesm@nysassembly.gov
Term: 2-year term expires 2023

Hon Harry B. Bronson (D-WFP-IPA)
Member of Assembly – 138th District
Address: Legislative Office Bldg.
Room 847
Albany, NY 12248
Albany Phone: (518) 455-4527
Local Phone: 585-244-5255
Email: bronsonh@nysassembly.gov
Term: 2-year term expires 2023

Hon Jennifer Lunsford (D-WFP)
Member of Assembly – 135th District
Address: Legislative Office Bldg.
Albany, NY 12248
Albany Phone: (518) 455-5784
Local Phone: 585-223-9130
Email: lunsfordj@nysassembly.gov
Term: 2-year term expires 2023

Hon Josh Jensen (R-C-IPA)
Member of Assembly – 134th District
Address: Legislative Office Bldg.
Room 722
Albany, NY 12248
Albany Phone: (518) 455-4664
Local Phone: 585-225-4190
Email: jensenj@nyassembly.gov
Term: 2-year term expires 2023

Hon Sarah Clark (D-WFP)
Member of Assembly – 136th District
Address: 431 Legislative Office Bldg.
Albany, NY 12248
Albany Phone: (518) 455-5373
Local Phone: 585-467-0410
Email: clarks@nysassembly.gov
Term: 2-year term expires 2023

Hon Demond Meeks (D-WFP)
Member of Assembly – 137th District
Address: Legislative Office Bldg.
Albany, NY 12248
Albany Phone: (518) 455-4218
Local Phone: (585) 454-3670
Email: meeksd@nysassembly.gov
Term: 2-year term expires 2023

Hon Stephen M Hawley (R-C-IPA)
Member of Assembly – 139th District
Address: 329 Legislative Office Bldg.
Albany, NY 12248
Albany Phone: (518) 455-5811
Local Phone: 585-589-5780
Email: hawleys@nysassembly.gov
Term: 2-year term expires 2023

Hon Jeff Gallahan (R-C-IPA-SAM)
Member of Assembly – 131st District
Address: Legislative Office Bldg.
Room 725
Albany, NY 12248
Albany Phone: 518-455-3979
Local Phone: 315-781-2030
Email: gallahanj@nysassembly.gov
Term: 2-year term expires 2023

Designed and developed by