Skip to main content

Personal Protective Equipment Available

The RTMA has identified local providers to meet the recommended personal safety guidelines. They are as follows:

 

Locally-Made Plastic Barriers / Sneeze Guards

CCMI, Inc.

Danielle Henning

315-781-3270 x103 / 315-828-2103

danielle@ccmiplastics.com

 

Locally Made Mask Distributors

Thimble Tailor (inventory available now)

Tufan Bayram, Co-Owner & Fatima Bayram, Co-Owner

(585) 244-7810

contact@silkbridalboutique.com

 

Imprintable Solutions, Ink (made to order/quick turn-around)

Tina Paradiso

C: (585) 261-4475 / O: (585) 482-4400 x128

tinap@imprintablesolutions.com

 

Hickey Freeman

jeffery@hickeyfreeman.com

 

Locally Made Hand Sanitizer Distributor

Black Button Distilling

585-730-4512

Email cheers@blackbuttondistilling.com with hand sanitizer requests.

Please provide approximate need, address, contact information, packaging requirements and explanation of your at-risk population.

 

Local Mask Distributor

Big City Sportswear & Graphics, Inc

Joe Gizzi

(585) 594-1116

jgizzi@bigcitysportswear.com

https://www.bigcitypromos.com/si/513811100/3llfm/disposable-3-layer-loop-face-mask—2000-pieces—free-shipping

https://www.bigcitypromos.com/si/733812539/3llfm500/disposable-3-layer-loop-face-mask—500-pieces—free-shipping

 

PPE Distributor

Staples Advantage

Allen Crowley

315-741-3768

allen.crowley@staples.com

Staples Facility Solutions – Coronavirus New Product Guide-7-15-20

http://view.staples.com/viewer/5f11ab2a66bbaa6c1bc63847

 

If you have any questions, concerns, or comments, please contact me at kkelley@rtma.org or 585-766-7995.

Kevin Kelley

Posted on April 16, 2020. Categorized as .

FLYAP Press Release

Finger Lakes Youth Apprenticeship Program (FLYAP)        August 12 , 2020 Program Contact: Bob Coyne: bcoyne@rtma.org 585-749-7535 (Workforce Development Director, RTMA) Press Contact: Hency Yuen-Eng: hyuen-eng@monroecc.edu 585-292-3063 FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Finger Lakes Youth Apprenticeship Program launches NEW interactive…

Kodak

Kodak Shifts Into Drug Production With Help of a $765 Million U.S. LoanOnetime photography leader is shifting into production of drug ingredients using a loan provided under the Defense Production Acthttps://www.wsj.com/articles/kodak-lands-765-million-u-s-loan-in-start-of-medical-supply-chain-fix-11595930400?mod=hp_lead_pos2 (to read the article, click the link if you are…

New York Travel Advisory

Travel from High Risk States14-Day QuarantineStates that meet the metrics to qualify for the travel advisory requiring individuals who have traveled to New York from those states, all of which have significant community spread, to quarantine for 14 days. The…

Designed and developed by